How to Cancel CatholicPeopleMeet

If you do not wish to use our do-it-yourself guides, we suggest this cancellation service:

CatholicPeopleMeet is an online dating community similar to Facebook, where you are offered a profile, you can post items, and you can create albums of pictures for people to view and comment on. In addition to that, CatholicPeopleMeet offers features such as instant chat, virtual gifts, and featured profiles and surveys to help you get to know other people on the site.

One of the main benefits of CatholicPeopleMeet is that you’ll know the people with whom you’ll be chatting and trying to find love, have the same core Catholic values that you do.

CatholicPeopleMeet.com is a People Media website, who are the owners of several other similar sites and are in turn owned by online dating giants, Match.com.

If you’ve signed up for the premium profile option, you may start noticing monthly charges on your billing statement. Sometimes you may even see them every couple of months depending on the promotion that was active when you signed up.

In any event, if you’re looking for information on how to cancel your membership with Catholic People Meet our helpful guide can be found below.

Info you will need:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • Phone Number
  • Email Address
  • Username
  • Password
  • Billing Address
  • City
  • State/Province/Region
  • ZIP/Postal Code
  • Country
  • Reason for Cancellation
  • Last 4 Digits of Card
  • Date of Last Charge
  • Amount of Last Charge
  • Date of Birth
Steps to cancel by Phone (Live Agent)
  1. Call 866-727-8920
  2. Request that the agent cancel your account
  3. When asked, give the agent your account information
  4. Request that the agent provide you with a confirmation number or email
  5. Request your final balance, and ensure you won’t be charged again
  6. Retain any confirmation numbers or emails you receive for your records
Steps to cancel by Login
  1. Visit The site you signed up on
  2. Login with the Email and Password
  3. Click your username in the top right
  4. Choose “My Account” from the menu
  5. By scrolling down, find “Account Status”
  6. Click “View Account Status”
  7. Click “More Account Status Changes”
  8. Click “Remove Automatic Renewal”
  9. Insert your information in the fields provided and follow the prompts carefully to finish your cancellation
  10. Retain any confirmation numbers or emails you receive for your records