Step by step guides for canceling just about anything

If you do not wish to use our do-it-yourself guides, we suggest this cancellation service:

Flirt.com is an online adult dating/networking website. They have a few different memberships types to choose from which are free or paid. The upgraded or premium membership allows access to their Naughty Mode and Chat Rooms. There is also an app available for mobile devices. The app has the Hot or Not functionality adding another layer of entertainment on the go! Becoming a member is very easy, as the website is fairly simple to navigate. You will be able to search through tons of profiles and pictures and communicate with members of your liking. The paid membership does not require that you stay for any specific amount of time and you are able to cancel without any penalty. We have outlined the steps to cancel for you here:

 

What you will need:

  • Name
  • Email address
  • Password
  • First 6 and last 4 digits of the credit card being charged

 

Steps to cancel via online account:

  1. log into account at https://www.flirt.com/
  2. Go to My Settings
  3. Notifications- Uncheck all
  4. Scroll down-Choose Billing History
  5. Click on Deactivate Subscription-Enter password
  6. Choose Cancel repeat billing-Continue
  7. Other- continue-Yes-Continue

** You will sometimes receive a message to call in order to complete the cancellation

 



%d bloggers like this: