How to Cancel Gleekplay

If you do not wish to use our do-it-yourself guides, we suggest this cancellation service:

Gleekplay is a digital media company, offering an online library of books. The company was founded over six years ago. The owner of the website is Digital Spread, LLC. It is managed by Christopher Yan. It is based in Miami, Florida, but serves customers all over the United States and Canada. Gleekplay offers monthly subscriptions to customers looking to enjoy unlimited access to digital books.

The sign-up process to Gleekplay is simple. You will be asked to enter some personal details, including your name, address, and phone number. You will then be asked to enter your payment details. You are also required to read and agree to the Terms & Conditions. Credit and debit cards are accepted. After you’ve completed signing up, you will then be able to access the online library that includes different types of books from various authors. Gleekplay is available for download on Android devices, iPhone devices, tablets, and computers. The content is updated on a regular basis, so that new releases will be accessible.

There is a 5-day free trial available. You will have access to the online library during the trial period. After the trial, you will only pay $39.95 per month. That is a recurring charge, so it will be charged every month on the same day. There is a free basic membership available, but it does not include all features.

If you would like to cancel Gleekplay, you can follow the detailed instructions we have included below. We have made it easy for you to effectively cancel your membership with Gleekplay.

Info you will need:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • Phone Number
  • Email Address
  • Username
  • Password
  • Billing Address
  • City
  • State/Province/Region
  • ZIP/Postal Code
  • Country
  • Reason for Cancellation
  • First 4 Digits of Card
  • Last 4 Digits of Card
  • Date of Last Charge
  • Amount of Last Charge
Steps to cancel by Phone (Live Agent)
  1. Call 1-888-983-0264
  2. When prompted, press 1 and then option 4
  3. Request that the agent cancel your account
  4. Request your final balance, and ensure you won’t be charged again
  5. Request that the agent provide you with a confirmation number or email
  6. Retain any confirmation numbers or emails you receive for your records