How to Cancel Tidy Up

If you do not wish to use our do-it-yourself guides, we suggest this cancellation service:

Tidy Up is a duplicate file and folder clean-up software. The software is owned by Hyperbolics Software. Hyperbolics Software was founded in the late 1990s. The company owns an array of computer software, including Tidy Up, Smart Trash, Quick Print, DupeZap, iTunes Dupes Barrier, and MacGizmo. Most of the software is for Mac and iOS devices. The website and the software are available in multiple languages including English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Dutch, and more.

Tidy Up is a cleaner software for Mac Pro users. The software will clean up and remove duplicate files and folders. The pricing for Tidy Up starts at $29.99. If you are upgrading from a previous version of the software, it is $23.99. The software is 21.5 MB and available on macOS 10.12.0 or greater. Tidy Up supports Lightroom, making it simple to search and collect duplicates within the Lightroom library. The software supports multiple libraries, including apps such as Lightroom, Photos, iTunes, Mail, Aperture, and iPhoto. You can search for hard links and exclude them when searching. The Simple Mode allows you to include more than 80 pre-determined smart searches. The Advanced Mode allows you to find the needed item kinds by refining your search criteria.

During the Results Overview, you will see what files were deleted and it will only show relevant categories, including Documents, Images, Archives, Movies, Others, and Music. This will ensure that no extra space is taken up. The Results are shown by grid or list, making it easy to view the files and the ones that have been removed. You can organize these files through the use of “Smart Boxes”. Smart Boxes separate the items belonging to a specific album, playlist, or mailbox. The removing view includes many features including choosing whether you want to remove some or all items and allowing you to choose to replace the removed files with hard links, symbolic links, or aliases. You can also move or copy the items to a specific location instead of deleting them. If you remove the wrong files by mistake, you can always restore them. You can also save the files to do the cleaning job at a later time.

If you would like to cancel your Tidy Up membership, follow the cancellation instructions below.

Info you will need:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • Phone Number
  • Email Address
  • Username
  • Password
  • Billing Address
  • City
  • State/Province/Region
  • ZIP/Postal Code
  • Country
  • Reason for Cancellation
  • Last 4 Digits of Card
  • Date of Last Charge
  • Amount of Last Charge
  • First 6 Digits of Card
  • Order Number
Steps to cancel by Phone (Live Agent)
  1. Call 855-432-0727
  2. Request that the agent cancel your account
  3. When asked, give the agent your account information
  4. Request that you be given a refund
  5. Request your final balance, and ensure you won’t be charged again
  6. Retain any confirmation numbers or emails you receive for your records
Steps to cancel by E-Mail
  1. Prepare an email requesting account cancellation
  2. Include your account information in the email
  3. Request that the agent provide you with a confirmation number or email
  4. Email to customersupport@safecart.com
  5. Retain any confirmation numbers or emails you receive for your records